Information for

Logo VIS

People at MCI

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Simtech-Gebäude 01.023
albrecht.schmidt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60048
Anja Mebus
Anja Mebus
Simtech-Gebäude 01.021
anja.mebus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Yomna Abdelrahman M.Sc.
Yomna Abdelrahman M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
yomna.abdelrahman@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60050
Mauro  Avila M.Sc.
Mauro Avila M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
Mauro.Avila@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60093
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
tilman.dingler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60091
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Simtech-Gebäude 00.023A
markus.funk@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60092
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
miriam.greis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60053
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
mariam.hassib@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
pascal.knierim@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60095
Dr. Oliver Korn M.A.
Dr. Oliver Korn M.A.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
oliver.korn@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60123
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
thomas.kubitza@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60079
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
lars.lischke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60054
Dipl.-Inf. Bastian Pfleging
Dipl.-Inf. Bastian Pfleging
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
bastian.pfleging@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60069
Norman Pohl
Norman Pohl
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
norman.pohl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60074
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
stefan.schneegass@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60071
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Wolf
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Wolf
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
katrin.wolf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60013

Former MCI Staff