Information for

Logo VIS

People at MCI

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Simtech-Gebäude 01.023
albrecht.schmidt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60048
Anja Mebus
Anja Mebus
Simtech-Gebäude 01.021
anja.mebus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Yomna Abdelrahman M.Sc.
Yomna Abdelrahman M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
yomna.abdelrahman@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60050
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
tilman.dingler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60091
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
markus.funk@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60092
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
miriam.greis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60053
Oliver Korn M.A.
Oliver Korn M.A.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
oliver.korn@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60123
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
thomas.kubitza@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60079
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
lars.lischke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60054
Dipl.-Inf. Bastian Pfleging
Dipl.-Inf. Bastian Pfleging
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
bastian.pfleging@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60069
Norman Pohl
Norman Pohl
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
norman.pohl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60074
Alireza Sahami M.Sc.
Alireza Sahami M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
alireza.sahami@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60052
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
stefan.schneegass@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60071
Dipl.-Des. Dipl.-Komm.-Wirt Katrin Wolf
Dipl.-Des. Dipl.-Komm.-Wirt Katrin Wolf
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
katrin.wolf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60013

Former MCI Staff

Dr. Florian Alt
Dr. Florian Alt
until 2013
florian.alt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Elba d. C. Valderrama Bahamóndez M.Sc.
Elba d. C. Valderrama Bahamóndez M.Sc.
until 2013
elba.valderrama-bahamondez@vis.uni-stuttgart.de