Information for

Logo VIS

People at MCI

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Simtech-Gebäude 01.023
albrecht.schmidt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60048
Anja Mebus
Anja Mebus
Simtech-Gebäude 01.021
anja.mebus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Murielle  Naud-Barthelmeß
Murielle Naud-Barthelmeß
Simtech-Gebäude 1.023
murielle.naud-barthelmess@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60096
M.Sc. Yomna Abdelrahman
M.Sc. Yomna Abdelrahman
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
yomna.abdelrahman@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60050
Mauro  Avila M.Sc.
Mauro Avila M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
Mauro.Avila@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60093
Patrick Bader M. Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
patrick.bader@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-071168560104
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
tilman.dingler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60091
Passant El.Agroudy
Passant El.Agroudy
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
passant.el.agroudy@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60147
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.017
markus.funk@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60092
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.019
miriam.greis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60053
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
mariam.hassib@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Jakob Karolus M.Sc.
Jakob Karolus M.Sc.
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.019
jakob.karolus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60142
Romina Kettner M.Sc.
Romina Kettner M.Sc.
Forschungszentrum Informatik 1.020
romina.kettner@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60145
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.019
pascal.knierim@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60095
Thomas Kosch M.Sc.
Thomas Kosch M.Sc.
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.017
thomas.kosch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60123
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
thomas.kubitza@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60079
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
lars.lischke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60054
Dr. Tonja Machulla
Dr. Tonja Machulla
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
tonja.machulla@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60146
Norman Pohl
Norman Pohl
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
norman.pohl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60074
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
stefan.schneegass@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60071
Dr. Paweł W. Woźniak
Dr. Paweł W. Woźniak
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
pawel.wozniak@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60153