Information for

Logo VIS

People

Prof. Dr. Daniel Weiskopf
Prof. Dr. Daniel Weiskopf
VISUS-Gebäude 01.002
Daniel.Weiskopf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88602
Dr. Fabian Beck
Dr. Fabian Beck
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
fabian.beck@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88622
Valentin Bruder
Valentin Bruder
valentin.bruder@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88628
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Burch
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Burch
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Michael.Burch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88632
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Bußler
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Bußler
VISUS-Gebäude 01.033
michael.bussler@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88634
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
oliver.fernandes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88617
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Steffen.Frey@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88629
Florian Frieß M.Sc.
Florian Frieß M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Florian.Friess@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88633
Patrick Gralka
Patrick Gralka
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
patrick.gralka@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88605
Dr. rer. nat.  Marcel Hlawatsch
Dr. rer. nat. Marcel Hlawatsch
VISUS-Gebäude 00.007
Marcel.Hlawatsch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88608
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Huber
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Huber
VISUS-Gebäude 01.033
markus.huber@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88615
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
Grzegorz.Karch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88609
Dipl.-Medieninf. David  Körner
Dipl.-Medieninf. David Körner
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
david.koerner@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88621
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Krone
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Krone
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
michael.krone@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88623
Dipl.-Inf. Kuno Kurzhals
Dipl.-Inf. Kuno Kurzhals
Informatikgebäude 1.369
kuno.kurzhals@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88241
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
VISUS-Gebäude 0.111
christoph.mueller@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88626
Finian Mwalongo M.Sc.
Finian Mwalongo M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
finian.mwalongo@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88631
Dipl.-Inf. Rudolf Netzel
Dipl.-Inf. Rudolf Netzel
VISUS-Gebäude 00.007
rudolf.netzel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88625
Dr. Guido Reina
Dr. Guido Reina
VISUS-Gebäude 00.111
guido.reina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88627
Dr.  Filip Sadlo
Dr. Filip Sadlo
VISUS-Gebäude 00.106
sadlo@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88607
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
katrin.scharnowski@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88618
Karsten Schatz
Karsten Schatz
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Karsten.Schatz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88611
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Schulz
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Schulz
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
christoph.schulz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88619
Liang Zhou
Liang Zhou
VISUS-Gebäude 01.033
liang.zhou@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88630