Informationen für
Logo VIS

Mitarbeiter bei GIS

Prof. Dr.  Thomas Ertl
Prof. Dr. Thomas Ertl
Informatikgebäude 1.445
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88331
Prof. em. Dr. phil. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Rul Gunzenhäuser
Prof. em. Dr. phil. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Rul Gunzenhäuser
Informatikgebäude 2.459
rul.gunzenhaeuser@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88359
Dipl.-Math. Martin Baumann M.A.
Dipl.-Math. Martin Baumann M.A.
Informatikgebäude 1.460
martin.baumann@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88438
Dipl.-Inf. Tanja Blascheck
Dipl.-Inf. Tanja Blascheck
Informatikgebäude 1.438
tanja.blascheck@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88307
Dr. Sebastian Boblest
Dr. Sebastian Boblest
VISUS-Gebäude 00.110
sebastian.boblest@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88616
Dr. Harald Bosch
Dr. Harald Bosch
Informatikgebäude 1.464
harald.bosch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88435
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
oliver.fernandes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88617
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Steffen.Frey@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88629
Patrick Gralka M.Sc.
Patrick Gralka M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
patrick.gralka@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88605
Dipl.-Phys. Qi Han
Dipl.-Phys. Qi Han
Informatikgebäude 1.369
Qi.Han@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88372
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Herr
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Herr
Informatikgebäude 1.456
dominik.herr@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88251
Markus John M.Sc.
Markus John M.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.456
markus.john@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88429
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
Grzegorz.Karch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88609
Dr. Steffen Koch
Dr. Steffen Koch
Informatikgebäude 1.461
Steffen.Koch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88289
Dipl.-Medieninf. David  Körner
Dipl.-Medieninf. David Körner
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
david.koerner@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88621
Dr. rer. nat.  Michael Krone
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Krone
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
michael.krone@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88623
Robert Krüger M.Sc.
Robert Krüger M.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.456
robert.krueger@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88291
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
VISUS-Gebäude 0.111
christoph.mueller@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88626
Dipl.-Inf. Alexandros Panagiotidis
Dipl.-Inf. Alexandros Panagiotidis
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Alexandros.Panagiotidis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Die Durchwahl "" hat nicht das erwartete Format und kann daher nicht formatiert werden.
Dipl.-Inf. Hermann Pflüger
Dipl.-Inf. Hermann Pflüger
Informatikgebäude 1.469
hermann.pflueger@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88412
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Raschke
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Raschke
Informatikgebäude 1.438
Michael.Raschke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88466
Dr. Guido Reina
Dr. Guido Reina
VISUS-Gebäude 00.111
guido.reina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88627
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
katrin.scharnowski@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88618
Karsten Schatz M. Sc.
Karsten Schatz M. Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Karsten.Schatz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88611
Dr. Bernhard Schmitz
Dr. Bernhard Schmitz
Informatikgebäude 1.262
Bernhard.Schmitz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88302
Alexander Straub M.Sc.
Alexander Straub M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
alexander.straub@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88631
Dr. Dennis Thom
Dr. Dennis Thom
Informatikgebäude 1.464
Dennis.Thom@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88246