Informationen für
Logo VIS

Mitarbeiter bei SKS

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Niels Henze
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Niels Henze
Simtech-Gebäude 01.027
niels.henze@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60051
Huy Viet Le M.Sc.
Huy Viet Le M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.035
Huy.Le@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60141
Dipl.-Inf. Sven Mayer
Dipl.-Inf. Sven Mayer
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
sven.mayer@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60055
Rufat Rzayev M.Sc.
Rufat Rzayev M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.019
rufat.rzayev@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60037
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Valentin Schwind
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Valentin Schwind
Simtech-Gebäude 01.027
valentin.schwind@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60140
Dipl. Inf. Alexandra Voit
Dipl. Inf. Alexandra Voit
Simtech-Gebäude 1.029
Alexandra.Voit@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60013
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Weber
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Weber
Simtech-Gebäude 01.019
dominik.weber@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60052