Informationen für
Logo VIS

Alumni

Akademische Mitarbeiter/innen und Stipendiaten

Prof. Dr. Florian Alt
Prof. Dr. Florian Alt
bis 2013
florian.alt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Marco Ament
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Marco Ament
bis 2014
Marco.Ament@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Sven Bachthaler
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Sven Bachthaler
bis 2012
Sven.Bachthaler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Bidmon
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Bidmon
bis 2010
katrin.bidmon@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Bernd Bohnet
Dr. Bernd Bohnet
bis 2010
bohnet@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Math. Klaus Bosse
Dipl.-Math. Klaus Bosse
bis 2013
klaus.bosse@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Ralf P. Botchen
Dr. Ralf P. Botchen
bis 2009
 
Dipl.-Inf. Andre Burkovski
Dipl.-Inf. Andre Burkovski
bis 2011
andre.burkovski@gmx.de
Dr. Joachim Diepstraten
Dr. Joachim Diepstraten
bis 2006
 
Dr. rer. nat. Mike Eissele
Dr. rer. nat. Mike Eissele
bis 2009
mike@eissele.net
Shymaa Elleithy M. Sc.
Shymaa Elleithy M. Sc.
bis 2014
Shymaa.Elleithy@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr.  Klaus Engel
Dr. Klaus Engel
bis 2006
klaus.engel@scr.siemens.com
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Thomas Engelhardt
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Thomas Engelhardt
bis 2010
thomas.engelhardt@kit.edu
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Falk
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Falk
bis 2013
martin.falk@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Mark Giereth
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Mark Giereth
bis 2008
 
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Frank Grave
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Frank Grave
bis 2010
frank.grave@yahoo.de
Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Grottel
Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Grottel
bis 2012
Sebastian.Grottel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ling. Margarethe Gut
Dipl.-Ling. Margarethe Gut
bis 2009
margit.gut@t-online.de
Dr. Kenji Hanakata
Dr. Kenji Hanakata
bis 2006
 
Dr. Peter Hastreiter
Dr. Peter Hastreiter
bis 2008
hastreiter@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Philipp Heim
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Philipp Heim
bis 2011
Philipp.Heim@de.TRUMPF.com
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Julian Heinrich
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Julian Heinrich
bis 2013
Julian.Heinrich@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Benjamin Höferlin
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Benjamin Höferlin
bis 2013
Benjamin.Hoeferlin@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Markus Höferlin
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Markus Höferlin
bis 2013
Markus.Hoeferlin@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hopf
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hopf
bis 2006
mat@mshopf.de
Dr. Andreas Hub
Dr. Andreas Hub
bis 2013
andreas.hub@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Sabine Iserhardt-Bauer
Dr. Sabine Iserhardt-Bauer
bis 2006
sabine.iserhardt-bauer@gmx.de
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Kächele
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Kächele
bis 2012
markus.kaechele@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Thomas Klein
Dr. Thomas Klein
bis 2008
ths.klein@t-online.de
Dr. Sebastian Klenk
Dr. Sebastian Klenk
bis 2012
sebastianklenk@visions-tec.de
Dipl.-Phys. Lorenz Kley
Dipl.-Phys. Lorenz Kley
bis 2011
 
Dr. Oliver Korn M.A.
Dr. Oliver Korn M.A.
bis 2014
oliver.korn@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Kraus
Prof. Dr. Martin Kraus
bis 2006
KrausMa@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Sebastian Krysmanski
Dipl.-Inf. Sebastian Krysmanski
bis 2013
sebastian.krysmanski@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Gabor Liktor
Dipl.-Inf. Gabor Liktor
bis 2010
Gabor.Liktor@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Dietmar Lippold
Dr. Dietmar Lippold
bis 2008
Dietmar.Lippold@web.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Luerig
Prof. Dr. Christoph Luerig
bis 2008
luerig@massive.de
Dr. Marcelo Magallon
Dr. Marcelo Magallon
bis 2008
marcelo.magallon@gmail.com
Dr. Andreas Mailaender
Dr. Andreas Mailaender
bis 2008
andreas.mailaender@debis.com
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Julia Möhrmann
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Julia Möhrmann
bis 2011
julia.moehrmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dipl.-Phys. Gregor Mückl
Dipl.-Phys. Gregor Mückl
bis 2012
Gregor.Mueckl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
S. Niedworok
S. Niedworok
bis 2006
 
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Jan Novak
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Jan Novak
bis 2010
jan.novak@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Pagot M.Sc.
Prof. Dr. Christian Pagot M.Sc.
bis 2008
christian.azambuja@gmail.com
Dr. Matthias Ressel
Dr. Matthias Ressel
bis 2008
ressel@acm.org
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Friedemann Rößler
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Friedemann Rößler
bis 2009
 
Prof. Dr. Stefan Röttger
Prof. Dr. Stefan Röttger
bis 2006
stefan.roettger@siemens.de
Dr. Dirc Rose
Dr. Dirc Rose
bis 2006
cooperh@arcor.de
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Rotard
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Rotard
bis 2007
rotardmn@mx.visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Harald Sanftmann
Dr. Harald Sanftmann
bis 2011
harald.sanftmann@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Tobias Schafhitzel
Dr. Tobias Schafhitzel
bis 2009
schafhitzel@web.de
Dr. Martin Schulz
Dr. Martin Schulz
bis 2008
martin.schulz@science-computing.de
Dr. Waltraud Schweikhardt
Dr. Waltraud Schweikhardt
bis 2008
schweikhardt@vis.uni-stuttart.de
Dr. Ove Sommer
Dr. Ove Sommer
bis 2008
ove.sommer@science-computing.de
Dr. Simon Stegmaier
Dr. Simon Stegmaier
bis 2006
 
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Magnus Strengert
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Magnus Strengert
bis 2008
 
Dr. Christiane Taras
Dr. Christiane Taras
bis 2010
christiane@familie-taras.de
Dr. Christian Teitzel
Dr. Christian Teitzel
bis 2008
christian.teitzel@pro-sieben.de
Dr. Eduardo Tejada M. Sc.
Dr. Eduardo Tejada M. Sc.
bis 2008
ej.tejada@googlemail.com
Dipl.-Inf. Bertram Thomaß
Dipl.-Inf. Bertram Thomaß
bis 2011
bertram.thomass@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Markus Üffinger
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Markus Üffinger
bis 2013
Markus.Ueffinger@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Elba d. C. Valderrama Bahamóndez M.Sc.
Dr. Elba d. C. Valderrama Bahamóndez M.Sc.
bis 2013
elba.valderrama-bahamondez@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Joachim E. Vollrath
Dipl.-Inf. Joachim E. Vollrath
bis 2008
joachim.vollrath@web.de
Dr. Manfred Weiler
Dr. Manfred Weiler
bis 2006
Manfred.Weiler@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Ruediger Westermann
Prof. Dr. Ruediger Westermann
bis 2001
 

Mitarbeiterinnen der Sekretariate

Marianne Castro
Marianne Castro
bis 2008
 
Marianne Jungjohann
Marianne Jungjohann
bis 2011
marianne.jungjohann@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Andrea Berghammer
Andrea Berghammer
bis 2013
berghamm@isd.uni-stuttgart.de
Hermann Kreppein
Hermann Kreppein
bis 2009
Hermann.Kreppein@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Andreas Langjahr
Andreas Langjahr
bis 2013
 
Anette Müller
Anette Müller
bis 2013
Anette.Mueller@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
DV-Kfm. Alfred Werner
DV-Kfm. Alfred Werner
bis 2008