Informationen für
Logo VIS

Personen A-Z

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrés Bruhn
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrés Bruhn
Informatikgebäude 1.459
bruhn@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88439
Prof. Dr.  Thomas Ertl
Prof. Dr. Thomas Ertl
Informatikgebäude 1.445
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88331
Prof. em. Dr. phil. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Rul Gunzenhäuser
Prof. em. Dr. phil. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Rul Gunzenhäuser
Informatikgebäude 2.459
rul.gunzenhaeuser@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88359
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Simtech-Gebäude 01.023
albrecht.schmidt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60048
Prof. Dr. Daniel Weiskopf
Prof. Dr. Daniel Weiskopf
VISUS-Gebäude 01.002
Daniel.Weiskopf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88602
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Fuchs
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Fuchs
VISUS-Gebäude 01.006
Martin.Fuchs@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88603
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Niels Henze
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Niels Henze
Simtech-Gebäude 01.027
niels.henze@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60051
Yomna Abdelrahman M.Sc.
Yomna Abdelrahman M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
yomna.abdelrahman@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60050
Mauro  Avila M.Sc.
Mauro Avila M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
Mauro.Avila@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60093
Dr. Fabian Beck
Dr. Fabian Beck
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
fabian.beck@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88622
Dipl.-Inf. Tanja Blascheck
Dipl.-Inf. Tanja Blascheck
Informatikgebäude 1.438
tanja.blascheck@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88307
Dr. Sebastian Boblest
Dr. Sebastian Boblest
VISUS-Gebäude 00.110
sebastian.boblest@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88616
Harald Bosch M.Sc.
Harald Bosch M.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.469
harald.bosch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88435
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Burch
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Burch
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Michael.Burch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88632
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Bußler
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Bußler
VISUS-Gebäude 00.110
michael.bussler@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88634
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
tilman.dingler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60091
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
oliver.fernandes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88617
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Steffen.Frey@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88629
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
markus.funk@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60092
Lena Gieseke M.F.A.
Lena Gieseke M.F.A.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.006
lena.gieseke@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88612
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
miriam.greis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60053
Dipl.-Inf. Florian Haag
Dipl.-Inf. Florian Haag
Informatikgebäude 1.460
Florian.Haag@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88363
Dipl. Phys. Qi Han
Dipl. Phys. Qi Han
Informatikgebäude 1.469
Qi.Han@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88372
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
mariam.hassib@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Dipl.-Ling. Florian Heimerl
Dipl.-Ling. Florian Heimerl
Informatikgebäude 1.369
florian.heimerl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88408
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Herr
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Herr
Informatikgebäude 1.469
dominik.herr@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88251
Stefan Heßel M.Sc.
Stefan Heßel M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
stefan.hessel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88605
Dipl.-Inf. Marcel Hlawatsch
Dipl.-Inf. Marcel Hlawatsch
VISUS-Gebäude 00.007
Marcel.Hlawatsch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88608
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Huber
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Huber
VISUS-Gebäude 01.033
markus.huber@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88615
Markus John M.Sc.
Markus John M.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.456
markus.john@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88429
Yong-Chul Ju M.Sc.
Yong-Chul Ju M.Sc.
yong-chul.ju@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88440
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
Grzegorz.Karch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88609
Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Kauker
Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Kauker
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Daniel.Kauker@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88630
Sebastian Koch M.Sc.
Sebastian Koch M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.006
sebastian.koch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88614
Dr. Steffen Koch
Dr. Steffen Koch
Informatikgebäude 1.461
Steffen.Koch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88289
Dipl.-Medieninf. David  Körner
Dipl.-Medieninf. David Körner
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
david.koerner@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88621
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Krone
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Krone
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
michael.krone@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88623
Robert Krüger M.Sc.
Robert Krüger M.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.464
Robert.Krueger@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88291
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
thomas.kubitza@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60079
Dipl.-Inf. Kuno Kurzhals
Dipl.-Inf. Kuno Kurzhals
Informatikgebäude 1.369
kuno.kurzhals@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88241
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
lars.lischke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60054
Steffen Lohmann M. Sc.
Steffen Lohmann M. Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.460
steffen.lohmann@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88438
Dipl.-Inf. Sven Mayer
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
sven.mayer@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60055
Gustavo Mello Machado M.Sc.
Gustavo Mello Machado M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.110
Gustavo.Machado@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88619
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
VISUS-Gebäude 0.111
christoph.mueller@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88626
Dr. Thomas Müller
Dr. Thomas Müller
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
thomas.mueller@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88635
Finian Mwalongo M.Sc.
Finian Mwalongo M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
finian.mwalongo@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88631
Dipl.-Inf. Rudolf Netzel
Dipl.-Inf. Rudolf Netzel
VISUS-Gebäude 00.007
rudolf.netzel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88625
Dipl.-Inf. Alexandros Panagiotidis
Dipl.-Inf. Alexandros Panagiotidis
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Alexandros.Panagiotidis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88628
Dipl.-Inf. Bastian Pfleging
Dipl.-Inf. Bastian Pfleging
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
bastian.pfleging@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60069
Dipl.-Inf. Hermann Pflüger
Dipl.-Inf. Hermann Pflüger
Informatikgebäude 2.434
hermann.pflueger@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88412
Norman Pohl
Norman Pohl
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
norman.pohl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60074
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Raschke
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Raschke
Informatikgebäude 1.438
Michael.Raschke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88466
Dr. Guido Reina
Dr. Guido Reina
VISUS-Gebäude 00.111
guido.reina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88627
Dr.  Filip Sadlo
Dr. Filip Sadlo
VISUS-Gebäude 00.106
sadlo@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88607
Alireza Sahami M.Sc.
Alireza Sahami M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
alireza.sahami@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60052
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
katrin.scharnowski@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88618
Dipl.-Inf. Hansjörg Schmauder
Dipl.-Inf. Hansjörg Schmauder
VISUS-Gebäude 00.007
hansjoerg.schmauder@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88608
Dipl.-Inf. David Schmid
Dipl.-Inf. David Schmid
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
david.schmid@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60071
Dipl.-Inf. Bernhard Schmitz
Dipl.-Inf. Bernhard Schmitz
Informatikgebäude 1.262
Bernhard.Schmitz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88302
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
stefan.schneegass@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60071
Michael Stoll M.Sc. M.Sc. B.Sc.
Michael Stoll M.Sc. M.Sc. B.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.465
Michael.Stoll@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88364
Dipl.-Inf. Dennis Thom
Dipl.-Inf. Dennis Thom
Informatikgebäude 1.464
Dennis.Thom@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88246
Dipl.-Ing. Corinna Vehlow
Dipl.-Ing. Corinna Vehlow
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
corinna.vehlow@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88611
Dipl.-Math. Sebastian Volz
Dipl.-Math. Sebastian Volz
Informatikgebäude 1.465
Sebastian.Volz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88371
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Wender
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Wender
VISUS-Gebäude 00.006
Alexander.Wender@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88624
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Wörner
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Wörner
Informatikgebäude 1.456
michael.woerner@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88214
Dipl.-Des. Dipl.-Komm.-Wirt Katrin Wolf
Dipl.-Des. Dipl.-Komm.-Wirt Katrin Wolf
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
katrin.wolf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60013
Tina Barthelmes
Tina Barthelmes
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
tina.barthelmes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88604
Anja Mebus
Simtech-Gebäude 01.021
anja.mebus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Ulrike Ritzmann
Ulrike Ritzmann
Informatikgebäude 2.459
Ulrike.Ritzmann@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88332
Margot Roubicek
Margot Roubicek
Informatikgebäude 1.453
Margot.Roubicek@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88456
Christine Schütz
Christine Schütz
Informatikgebäude 1.453
Christine.Schuetz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88404
Maria Schulz (in Elternzeit)
Maria Schulz (in Elternzeit)
VISUS-Gebäude 01.004
maria.schulz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88600
Karin Vrana
Karin Vrana
VISUS-Gebäude 01.004
karin.vrana@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88600
Wolfgang Bayerlein
Wolfgang Bayerlein
VISUS-Gebäude 01.028
wolfgang.bayerlein@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88613
Dipl.-Phys. Anton Malina
Dipl.-Phys. Anton Malina
Informatikgebäude 1.254
Anton.Malina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88263
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schmid
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schmid
Informatikgebäude 1.254
Martin.Schmid@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88264
Enrico Taras
Enrico Taras
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
Enrico.Taras@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88606