Informationen für
Logo VIS

Personen A-Z

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrés Bruhn
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrés Bruhn
Informatikgebäude 1.459
bruhn@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88439
Prof. Dr.  Thomas Ertl
Prof. Dr. Thomas Ertl
Informatikgebäude 1.445
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88331
Prof. em. Dr. phil. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Rul Gunzenhäuser
Prof. em. Dr. phil. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Rul Gunzenhäuser
Informatikgebäude 2.459
rul.gunzenhaeuser@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88359
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt
Simtech-Gebäude 01.023
albrecht.schmidt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60048
Prof. Dr. Daniel Weiskopf
Prof. Dr. Daniel Weiskopf
VISUS-Gebäude 01.002
Daniel.Weiskopf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88602
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Fuchs
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Fuchs
VISUS-Gebäude 01.006
Martin.Fuchs@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88603
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Niels Henze
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Niels Henze
Simtech-Gebäude 01.027
niels.henze@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60051
M.Sc. Yomna Abdelrahman
M.Sc. Yomna Abdelrahman
Simtech-Gebäude 01.029
yomna.abdelrahman@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60050
Mauro  Avila M.Sc.
Mauro Avila M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
Mauro.Avila@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60093
Patrick Bader M. Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
patrick.bader@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-071168560104
Dr. Fabian Beck
Dr. Fabian Beck
VISUS-Gebäude 01.030
fabian.beck@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88622
Dipl.-Inf. Tanja Blascheck
Dipl.-Inf. Tanja Blascheck
Informatikgebäude 1.438
tanja.blascheck@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88307
Dr. Sebastian Boblest
Dr. Sebastian Boblest
VISUS-Gebäude 00.110
sebastian.boblest@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88616
Dr. Harald Bosch
Dr. Harald Bosch
Informatikgebäude 1.464
harald.bosch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88435
Valentin Bruder
Valentin Bruder
valentin.bruder@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88628
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Burch
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Burch
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Michael.Burch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88632
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Dipl.-Medieninf. Tilman Dingler
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
tilman.dingler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60091
Passant El.Agroudy
Passant El.Agroudy
Simtech-Gebäude 01.025
passant.el.agroudy@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60147
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
oliver.fernandes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88617
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Steffen.Frey@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88629
Florian Frieß M.Sc.
Florian Frieß M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Florian.Friess@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88633
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Funk
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.017
markus.funk@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60092
Lena Gieseke M.F.A.
Lena Gieseke M.F.A.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.006
lena.gieseke@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88612
Patrick Gralka
Patrick Gralka
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
patrick.gralka@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88605
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Dipl.-Inf. Miriam Greis
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.019
miriam.greis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60053
Dipl. Phys. Qi Han
Dipl. Phys. Qi Han
Informatikgebäude 1.460
Qi.Han@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88372
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Mariam A. Hassib M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
mariam.hassib@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Dipl.-Ling. Florian Heimerl
Dipl.-Ling. Florian Heimerl
Informatikgebäude 1.369
florian.heimerl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88408
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Herr
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Herr
Informatikgebäude 1.456
dominik.herr@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88251
Dr. rer. nat.  Marcel Hlawatsch
Dr. rer. nat. Marcel Hlawatsch
VISUS-Gebäude 00.007
Marcel.Hlawatsch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88608
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Huber
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Huber
VISUS-Gebäude 01.033
markus.huber@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88615
Markus John M.Sc.
Markus John M.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.456
markus.john@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88429
Yong-Chul Ju M.Sc.
Yong-Chul Ju M.Sc.
1.061
yong-chul.ju@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88440
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
Grzegorz.Karch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88609
Jakob Karolus M.Sc.
Jakob Karolus M.Sc.
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.019
jakob.karolus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60142
Romina Kettner M.Sc.
Romina Kettner M.Sc.
Forschungszentrum Informatik 1.020
romina.kettner@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60145
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
pascal.knierim@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60095
Dr. Steffen Koch
Dr. Steffen Koch
Informatikgebäude 1.461
Steffen.Koch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88289
Dipl.-Medieninf. David  Körner
Dipl.-Medieninf. David Körner
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
david.koerner@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88621
Thomas Kosch M.Sc.
Thomas Kosch M.Sc.
Forschungszentrum Informatik 01.017
thomas.kosch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60123
Dr. rer. nat.  Michael Krone
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Krone
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
michael.krone@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88623
R. Krüger M.Sc.
R. Krüger M.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.456
krueger@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88291
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
thomas.kubitza@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60079
Dipl.-Inf. Kuno Kurzhals
Dipl.-Inf. Kuno Kurzhals
Informatikgebäude 1.369
kuno.kurzhals@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88241
Huy Viet Le M.Sc.
Huy Viet Le M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 01.035
Huy.Le@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60141
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
lars.lischke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60054
Dr. Tonja Machulla
Dr. Tonja Machulla
Simtech-Gebäude 02.029
tonja.machulla@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60146
Daniel Maurer M. Sc.
Daniel Maurer M. Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.061
daniel.maurer@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88325
Dipl.-Inf. Sven Mayer
Dipl.-Inf. Sven Mayer
Simtech-Gebäude 01.031
sven.mayer@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60055
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
VISUS-Gebäude 0.111
christoph.mueller@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88626
Dipl.-Inf. Rudolf Netzel
Dipl.-Inf. Rudolf Netzel
VISUS-Gebäude 00.007
rudolf.netzel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88625
Dipl.-Inf. Alexandros Panagiotidis
Dipl.-Inf. Alexandros Panagiotidis
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Alexandros.Panagiotidis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88628
Dipl.-Inf. Hermann Pflüger
Dipl.-Inf. Hermann Pflüger
Informatikgebäude 1.469
hermann.pflueger@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88412
Norman Pohl
Norman Pohl
Simtech-Gebäude 01.033
norman.pohl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60074
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Raschke
Dipl.-Phys. Michael Raschke
Informatikgebäude 1.438
Michael.Raschke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88466
Dr. Guido Reina
Dr. Guido Reina
VISUS-Gebäude 00.111
guido.reina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88627
Dipl.-Inf. Nils Rodrigues
Dipl.-Inf. Nils Rodrigues
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
nils.rodrigues@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88634
Rufat Rzayev M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
rufat.rzayev@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60037
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
Dipl.-Inf. Katrin Scharnowski
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
katrin.scharnowski@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88618
Karsten Schatz
Karsten Schatz
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
Karsten.Schatz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88611
Dr. Bernhard Schmitz
Dr. Bernhard Schmitz
Informatikgebäude 1.262
Bernhard.Schmitz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88302
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Stefan Schneegaß M.Sc.
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
stefan.schneegass@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60071
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Schulz
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Schulz
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
christoph.schulz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88619
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Valentin Schwind
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Valentin Schwind
Simtech-Gebäude 01.027
valentin.schwind@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60140
Michael Stoll M.Sc. M.Sc. B.Sc.
Michael Stoll M.Sc. M.Sc. B.Sc.
Informatikgebäude 1.465
Michael.Stoll@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88364
Dr. Dennis Thom
Dr. Dennis Thom
Informatikgebäude 1.464
Dennis.Thom@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88246
Dipl. Inf. Alexandra Voit
Dipl. Inf. Alexandra Voit
Simtech-Gebäude 1.029
Alexandra.Voit@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60013
Dipl.-Math. Sebastian Volz
Dipl.-Math. Sebastian Volz
Informatikgebäude 1.465
Sebastian.Volz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88371
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Weber
Dipl.-Inf. Dominik Weber
Simtech-Gebäude 02.031
dominik.weber@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60052
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Wender
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Wender
VISUS-Gebäude 00.006
Alexander.Wender@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88624
Dr. Michael Wörner
Dr. Michael Wörner
michael.woerner@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88456
Liang Zhou
Liang Zhou
VISUS-Gebäude 01.033
liang.zhou@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88630
Tina Barthelmes
Tina Barthelmes
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
tina.barthelmes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88604
Nora Hieronymus
Nora Hieronymus
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
nora.hieronymus@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88635
Anja Mebus
Anja Mebus
Simtech-Gebäude 01.021
anja.mebus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Murielle  Naud-Barthelmeß
Murielle Naud-Barthelmeß
Simtech-Gebäude 1.023
murielle.naud-barthelmess@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60096
Ulrike Ritzmann
Ulrike Ritzmann
Informatikgebäude 2.459
Ulrike.Ritzmann@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88332
Margot Roubicek
Margot Roubicek
Informatikgebäude 1.453
Margot.Roubicek@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88456
Christine Schütz
Christine Schütz
Informatikgebäude 1.453
Christine.Schuetz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88404
Maria Schulz
Maria Schulz
VISUS-Gebäude 01.004
maria.schulz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88600
Karin Vrana
Karin Vrana
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
karin.vrana@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88606
Wolfgang Bayerlein
Wolfgang Bayerlein
VISUS-Gebäude 01.028
wolfgang.bayerlein@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88613
Dipl.-Phys. Anton Malina
Dipl.-Phys. Anton Malina
Informatikgebäude 1.254
Anton.Malina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88263
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schmid
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schmid
Informatikgebäude 1.254
Martin.Schmid@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88264