Department Human-Computer Interaction and Cognitive Systems

Address:

University of Stuttgart
Institute for Visualisation and Interactive Systems
Department Human-Computer Interaction and Cognitive Systems
SimTech-Building
Pfaffenwaldring 5a
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

 

Salutation Title Last name First name Function Profile
??????         Link
Mr. Prof. Dr. Bulling Andreas Professor for Human-Computer Interaction and Cognitive Systems Link
Mrs. M. Sc. El.Agroudy Passant Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion und Kognitive Systeme Link
Mrs. M. Sc. Poguntke Romina Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mr. M. Sc. Kiss Francisco E. Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion und Kognitive Systeme Link
Mrs. M.A. Komnik Eugenia Sekretärin Abteilung Mensch-Computer Interaktion und Kognitive Systeme Link
Mr. M. Sc. Le Huy Viet Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Soziokognitive Systeme und Kognitive Systeme Link
Mr. Dipl.-Inf. Mayer Sven Wiss. Mitarbeiter Mensch-Computer-Interaktion und Kognitive Systeme Link
??????         Link
Mr. Dr. Schwind Valentin Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion und Kognitive Systeme Link
Mrs. Dipl.-Inf. Voit Alexandra Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion und Kognitive Systeme Link
Mr. Dipl.-Inf. Weber Dominik Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion und Kognitive Systeme Link

Alumni

Abdelrahman_Yomna
Yomna Abdelrahman M.Sc.
bis 2018

yomna.abdelrahman@vis.uni-stuttgart.de

Lischke_Lars
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Lischke
bis 2018
lars.lischke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Rzayev_Rufat
Dr. Rufat Rzayec
bis 2018
rufat.rzayec@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Pfleging_Bastian
Dr. Bastian Pfleging
bis 2018
bastian.pfleging@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Wozniak_Pawel
Dr. Paweł W. Woźniak
bis 2018
pawel.wozniak@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Coutrix_Celine
Dr. Céline Coutrix
bis 2018
Kubitza_Thomas
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc
until 2018
thomas.kubitza@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 
Patrick Bader M.Sc.
until 2018
patrick.bader@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 
Dr. rer. nat.Tonja Machulla
until 2018
tonja.machulla@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Greis_Miriam
Dr. Miriam Greis
until 2017
miriam.greis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Karolus_Jakob  
Jakob Karolus M.Sc.
until 2017
jakob.karolus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Kosch_Thomas  
Thomas Kosch M.Sc.
until 2017
thomas.kosch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Knierim_Pascal  
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
until 2017
pascal.knierim@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Hassib_Mariam  
Mariam Hassib M.Sc.
until 2017
mariam.hassib@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Kim_Hyunyoung  
Hyunyoung Kim M.Sc.
until 2017
hyunyoung.kim@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Funk_Markus
Dr. Markus Funk
until 2016
markus.funk@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Dingler_Tilmann
Dr. Tilman Dingler
until 2016
tilman.dingler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Schneegass_Stefan
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schneegass
until 2016
stefan.schneegass@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
   
Chloe Eghtebas M.Eng.
until 2016
chloe.eghtebas@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Pohl_Norman  
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Norman Pohl
until 2016
norman.pohl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Alt_Florian
Prof. Dr. Florian Alt
until 2013
florian.alt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Korn_Oliver
Dr. Oliver Korn M.A.
until 2015
oliver.korn@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Sahami_Alireza
Dr. Alireza Sahami
until 2015
alireza.sahami@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Schimid_david
Dipl.-Inf. David Schmid
until 2015
david.schmid@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Valderrama
Dr. Elba d. C. Valderrama Bahamóndez M.Sc.
until 2013
elba.valderrama-bahamondez@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Wolf_Katrin
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Wolf
until 2015
katrin.wolf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de