Department Human-Computer-Interaction

Address:

University of Stuttgart
Institute for Visualisation and Interactive Systems
Department Human-Computer-Interaction
SimTech-Building
Pfaffenwaldring 5a
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Fax: +49 (711) 685-50049

University of Stuttgart 
Research Centre Computer Science 01.019
Pfaffenwaldring 5b 
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Salutation Title Last name First name Function Profile
Mrs. M. Sc. Abdelrahman Yomna Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mr. M. Sc. Avila Mauro Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mrs. Dr. Coutrix Céline Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mrs. M. Sc. El.Agroudy Passant Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mrs. M. Sc. Poguntke Romina Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mr. M. Sc. Kiss Francisco E. Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mr. Dipl.-Inf. Lischke Lars Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mrs.   Naud-Barthelmeß Murielle Sekretärin Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link
Mr. Dr. Pfleging Bastian Deputy professor (chair for human-computer interaction) Link
Mr. Jun.-Prof. Sedlmair Michael Professorship Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality Link
Mr. Dr. Woźniak Paweł W. Wiss. Mitarbeiter Abteilung Mensch-Computer-Interaktion Link

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

 

Kubitza_Thomas
Thomas Kubitza M.Sc
until 2018
thomas.kubitza@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 
Patrick Bader M.Sc.
until 2018
patrick.bader@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 
Dr. rer. nat.Tonja Machulla
until 2018
tonja.machulla@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Greis_Miriam
Dr. Miriam Greis
until 2017
miriam.greis@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Karolus_Jakob  
Jakob Karolus M.Sc.
until 2017
jakob.karolus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Kosch_Thomas  
Thomas Kosch M.Sc.
until 2017
thomas.kosch@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Knierim_Pascal  
Pascal Knierim M.Sc.
until 2017
pascal.knierim@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Hassib_Mariam  
Mariam Hassib M.Sc.
until 2017
mariam.hassib@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Kim_Hyunyoung  
Hyunyoung Kim M.Sc.
until 2017
hyunyoung.kim@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Funk_Markus
Dr. Markus Funk
until 2016
markus.funk@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Dingler_Tilmann
Dr. Tilman Dingler
until 2016
tilman.dingler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Schneegass_Stefan
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schneegass
until 2016
stefan.schneegass@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
   
Chloe Eghtebas M.Eng.
until 2016
chloe.eghtebas@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
 Pohl_Norman  
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Norman Pohl
until 2016
norman.pohl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Alt_Florian
Prof. Dr. Florian Alt
until 2013
florian.alt@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Korn_Oliver
Dr. Oliver Korn M.A.
until 2015
oliver.korn@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Sahami_Alireza
Dr. Alireza Sahami
until 2015
alireza.sahami@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Schimid_david
Dipl.-Inf. David Schmid
until 2015
david.schmid@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Valderrama
Dr. Elba d. C. Valderrama Bahamóndez M.Sc.
until 2013
elba.valderrama-bahamondez@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Wolf_Katrin
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Wolf
until 2015
katrin.wolf@vis.uni-stuttgart.de