Informationen für
Logo VIS

Sekretariate

Christine Schütz
Christine Schütz
Sekretärin Abteilung GIS
Informatikgebäude 1.453
Christine.Schuetz@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88404
Margot Roubicek
Margot Roubicek
Sekretärin Abteilung IS
Informatikgebäude 1.453
Margot.Roubicek@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88456
Anja Mebus
Anja Mebus
Sekretärin Abteilung MCI
Simtech-Gebäude 01.021
anja.mebus@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (0)711 685-60049
Maria Schulz
Maria Schulz
Sekretärin VISUS
VISUS-Gebäude 01.004
maria.schulz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88600
Karin Vrana
Karin Vrana
Sekretärin VISUS
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
karin.vrana@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88606

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tina Barthelmes
Tina Barthelmes
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
tina.barthelmes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88604
Nora Hieronymus
Nora Hieronymus
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
nora.hieronymus@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88635

Technisches Personal

Dipl.-Inf. Matthias  Braun
Dipl.-Inf. Matthias Braun
VISUS-Gebäude 00.106
matthias.braun@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88607
Dipl.-Phys. Anton Malina
Dipl.-Phys. Anton Malina
Informatikgebäude 1.254
Anton.Malina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88263
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schmid
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Schmid
Informatikgebäude 1.254
Martin.Schmid@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88264